Town Directory

Town Main Number:   (908) 454-5500
Town Fax Number:  (908) 454-6511

Mayor’s OfficeStephen R.
Mayor’s OfficeSherry CorcoranConfidential Aide to the
Town CouncilJoshua
Town CouncilTodd TersigniCouncil
Town CouncilMark
Town CouncilBernard FeyCouncil
Town CouncilRandy
AdministrationSamuel Cappello Human
Clerk’s OfficeVictoria KleinerClerk &
Clerk’s OfficeLorraine LoudenberryDeputy Clerk &
Clerk’s OfficeDeborah HayAlternate Registrar438
FinanceRobert J MerloChief Financial
FinanceBrenda PapovichSr. Account
FinanceShannon QuickSr. Account
RevenueSandra A CalleryTax
RevenueRebecca SchneckTax
RevenueDonna JohnsonSewer
Assessor’s OfficeCraig
Assessor’s OfficeJeannine WargoAssessing
Public WorksMike StiresPublic Works Supervisor315
Public WorksPatty HuxtaPublic Works
InspectionsKevin DuddyConstruction Code
InspectionsLaura VaughnTechnical Assistant to the
InspectionsPaul SmithBuilding
InspectionsTed SerranoHousing
Land UseVacantZoning Officer417
Land UseCheree CarneyLand Use
Municipal CourtLauri KauliusCourt
Municipal CourtKristi AnthesDeputy Court
Municipal CourtSandra J O’LoughlinViolations
Municipal CourtDennis BaptistaJudge of the Municipal Court – Alpha
Municipal CourtJames SwickJudge of the Municipal Court – Phillipsburg
Municipal CourtChristopher TroxellMunicipal Prosecutor
Municipal CourtJohn CalecaPublic Defender
Municipal Court Direct Line454-3211
Fire / EMCRichard HayFire
Fire DepartmentVacantDeputy Fire Chief383
Fire DepartmentHoward PyattBattalion
Emergency MgmtMabel CookDeputy
Animal ControlMichelle CrossonAnimal Control Officer(610) 721-0762
Public SafetyRobert StettnerPolice
Public SafetyTravis
Public SafetyMichael
Public SafetyJohn
Public SafetyMarc
Public SafetyMichael
Public SafetyJames
Public SafetyDavid
Public SafetyAngela
RecreationKelly Post-SheedySuperintendent of Recreation390
Section 8Gina FeyHousing
Section 8Denise ElliottClerical343
LibraryDeb MesslingLibrary
Sewage Plant454-1200
UEZPat DragottaUEZ


Latest News

Stephen R. Ellis, Mayor
675 Corliss Avenue
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Call Us: 908-454-5500

Get Social With Us...