Town Directory

Town Main Number:   (908) 454-5500
Town Fax Number:  (908) 454-6511

Department Name Title Ext E-Mail
Mayor’s Office Stephen R. Ellis Mayor 302 sellis@phillipsburgnj.org
Mayor’s Office Sherry Corcoran Confidential Aide to the Mayor 303 scorcoran@phillipsburgnj.org
Town Council Joshua Davis Councilman 399 jdavis@phillipsburgnj.org
Town Council Todd Tersigni Council President 399 ttersigni@phillipsburgnj.org
Town Council Mark Lutz Councilman 399 mlutz@phillipsburgnj.org
Town Council Bernard Fey Council Vice-President 399 bfey@phillipsburgnj.org
Town Council Randy Piazza Councilman 399 rpiazza@phillipsburgnj.org
Administration vacant Business Administrator 389 busadmin@phillipsburgnj.org
Administration Samuel Cappello  Human Resources 439 scappello@phillipsburgnj.org
Clerk’s Office Victoria Kleiner Clerk & Registrar 309 vkleiner@phillipsburgnj.org
Clerk’s Office Lorraine Loudenberry Deputy Clerk & Registrar 348 lloudenberry@phillipsburgnj.org
Clerk’s Office Deborah Hay Alternate Registrar 438  dhay@phillipsburgnj.org
Finance Robert J Merlo Chief Financial Officer 311 bmerlo@phillipsburgnj.org
Finance Brenda Papovich Sr. Account Clerk 308 bpapovich@phillipsburgnj.org
Finance Shannon Quick Sr. Account Clerk 435 squick@phillipsburgnj.org
Revenue Sandra A Callery Tax Collector 307 scallery@phillipsburgnj.org
Revenue Rebecca Schneck Tax Clerk 355 rschneck@phillipsburgnj.org
Revenue Donna Johnson Sewer Clerk 310 djohnson@phillipsburgnj.org
Assessor’s Office Craig Brotons Assessor 306 cbrotons@phillipsburgnj.org
Assessor’s Office Jeannine Wargo Assessing Clerk 353 jwargo@phillipsburgnj.org
Public Works Mike Stires Public Works Supervisor 315
Public Works Patty Huxta Public Works Secretary 314 phuxta@phillipsburgnj.org
Inspections Kevin Duddy Construction Code Official 340 kduddy@phillipsburgnj.org
Inspections Laura Vaughn Technical Assistant to the CCO 346 lvaughn@phillipsburgnj.org
Inspections Paul Smith Building Inspector 313 psmith@phillipsburgnj.org
Inspections Ted Serrano Housing Inspector 312 tserrano@phillipsburgnj.org
Land Use Vacant Zoning Officer 417
Land Use Cheree Carney Land Use Secretary 341 planningbrd@phillipsburgnj.org
Municipal Court Lauri Kaulius Court Administrator 326 lkaulius@phillipsburgnj.org
Municipal Court Kristi Anthes Deputy Court Administrator 327 kanthes@phillipsburgnj.org
Municipal Court Sandra J O’Loughlin Violations Clerk 328 soloughlin@phillipsburgnj.org
Municipal Court Dennis Baptista Judge of the Municipal Court – Alpha
Municipal Court James Swick Judge of the Municipal Court – Phillipsburg
Municipal Court Christopher Troxell Municipal Prosecutor
Municipal Court John Caleca Public Defender
Municipal Court Direct Line 454-3211
Fire / EMC Richard Hay Fire Chief 347 rhay@phillipsburgnj.org
Fire Department Vacant Deputy Fire Chief 383
Fire Department Howard Pyatt Battalion Chief 437 hpyatt@phillipsburgnj.org
Emergency Mgmt Mabel Cook Deputy EMC 436 mcook@phillipsburgnj.org
Animal Control Michelle Crosson Animal Control Officer (610) 721-0762  animalcontrol@phillipsburgnj.org
Public Safety Robert Stettner Police Chief 325 rstettner@pburg.org
Public Safety Travis Zechman Captain 318 tzechman@pburg.org
Public Safety Michael Swick Captain 329 mswick@pburg.org
Public Safety John Franceschino Investigations 382 jfranceschino@pburg.org
Public Safety Marc Mecca Investigations 324 mmecca@pburg.org
Public Safety Michael Connaughton Investigations 430 mconnaughton@pburg.org
Public Safety James Stettner Investigations 336 jstettner@pburg.org
Public Safety David Cupon Investigations 316 dcupon@pburg.org
Public Safety Angela Hoadley Records 323 ahoadley@pburg.org
Recreation Kelly Post-Sheedy Superintendent of Recreation 390  ksheedy@phillipsburgnj.org
Section 8 Gina Fey Housing Technician 342 gfey@phillipsburgnj.org
Section 8 Denise Elliott Clerical 343  delliott@phillipsburgnj.org
Library Deb Messling Library Director 454-3712 director@pburglib.org
Sewage Plant 454-1200
UEZ Pat Dragotta UEZ Director 362 patd.uez@phillipsburgnj.org

 

Latest News

Stephen R. Ellis, Mayor
675 Corliss Avenue
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
info@phillipsburgnj.org
908.454.5500

Call Us: 908-454-5500

Get Social With Us...

Menu
×