Town of Phillipsburg Planning Board Meeting 535 Heckman Street Minutes for July 25, 2019

Chairman Kent Corcoran called the meeting to order at 7:04 pm and led the meeting with the Pledge of Allegiance. Those Present were: Mayor Stephen Ellis, Chairman Corcoran, Keith Zwicker, David P. Morrisette, and Roseanne Rohm. Also in attendance were William Mandry, Planning Board Attorney; and Ms. Charee Carney, the Recording Secretary.

Swearing in of new member

Mr. Derek Lewis was sworn in as a new planning board member replacing the vacancy that was filled by Jennifer McBride.

I-78 Logistics Park Case 15-004 - Subdivision Resolution

Vice Chairman Zwicker motioned to approve the resolution with one amendment (Mr. Morrisette was at the meeting and voted) and Ms. Rohm seconded. The motion carried.

Bills

Vice Chairman Zwicker motioned to approve the bills and Mr. Morrisette seconded. The motion carried.

Minutes

Ms. Rohm motioned to accept the minutes and Vice Chairman Zwicker seconded. The motion carried with two abstentions from Chairman Corcoran and Mr. Lewis

Mr. Lewis motioned to adjourn, and Mr. Morrisette seconded. The motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Charee Carney
Recording Secretary