Phillipsburg Urban Enterprise Zone
120 Filmore Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Available Support:

  • Click here to see state support and overview

Board Of Trustees

The UEZ Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of the month to review requests for supplemental funding for existing or new business initiatives. These requests must be submitted to the UEZ office who then presents the supporting documentation to the board.   UEZ Board meetings take place at 5:30 p.m. at the Armory, 441 Heckman Street, Phillipsburg, NJ.

Board Members for 2020 are as follows:  (Please note this is the current board members)

  • Randy Piazza, Jr. – Mayor of Phillipsburg
  • Dorothy Kays, President
  • Keith Zwicker, Vice President
  • Bernie Fey
  • Harry Wyant – Phillipsburg Municipal Councilman
  • Matt Hall, Phillipsburg Business Administrator
  • Mary Jo Harris, Alternate Board member
  • Richard Hay
  • Tim O’Brien
  • Vickie Mendes-Branch

Click here for the UEZ Map and enter the street address of your business. If your business is in the blue shaded area, you are in the Zone. If your business is in the yellow shaded area, you are not in the Zone.